HomeFractie

Fractie

Gert  van Laar
Gert van Laar Fractie voorzitter G.van.Laar@rhenen.nl

Portefeuilles
Financien en bestuurszaken.

Gert Hovestad
Gert Hovestad Raadslid g.hovestad@rhenen.nl

Portefeuilles
Samenlevingszaken

Peter de Rooij
Peter de Rooij Raadslid p.de.rooij@rhenen.nl

Portefeuilles
Veiligheid, volkshuisvesting en milieu

Piet van  Leeuwen
Piet van Leeuwen Raadslid P.van.leeuwen@rhenen.nl

Portefeuilles
Openbare ruimte

Jacob Schouten
Jacob Schouten Fractievolger j.schouten@rhenen.nl
Karel van Vlastuin
Karel van Vlastuin Fractievolger k.van.vlastuin@rhenen.nl